Hi, i love your product and have been a heavy user for many years now.
may i request a feature? - i think one that most people would be very grateful to have to be honest.
its a tweak to the auto-save functionality. I do a lot of markup (arrows, text etc) over most of my screenshots. But quite often, when im sidetracked away to something else, my fingers reach for the OPT+CMD+4 to take a new snapshot (muscle memory, a reflex, without thinking) and i lose the previous markup i was working on! Sometimes like 30mins of notetaking annotations etc. I scream everytime i do this! (i dont need to edit that previous markup, i just dont want to loose it).
so my feature request is that: after every new annotation, trigger an auto-save event (keep it simple: that simply overwrites the last auto-save).
is this possible?
i would be forever grateful !!