Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Add an option to delete the recorded video or screenshot#137

Provide an option to delete the recorded video or screenshot in preview mode.

8 months ago

Thanks for the suggestion! I’ve added your suggestion for further discussion.

Monosnap saves screenshots and videos automatically only in the case when you enable autosaving option in the Monosnap’s Preferences > Advanced as in the screenshot: https://monosnap.com/file/YtXYuZTHCWsRK0tgNCi79dqcVYzUwV

If you don’t use autosaving, you can just close the preview window or editor without removing.

5 months ago
Changed the status to
Planned
5 months ago